Alchemy

I dreamed that Chris was back here and I wanted to know if he wanted to go snorkling (in wet suits) because apparently there was a coral reef off the coast of Tybee island. Then for some reason I thought we had magic powers. He thought it was silly but I made him concentrate real hard with me and we were able to light several candles. Then I remembered something about gold, like a rhyme that had to do with the magic. So I wondered if it worked for modern money XD I took three 20s in my hand and closed my eyes and flipped through them and when I opened my eyes, there were 10 of them. Then I tried it with a 50 and two 20s but the 50 turned into a whole bunch of 1s, 5s, and carnival coupons o_O;

Leave a Reply

